Bra låt

Cervello - Stay and bleed

There's something in the way cause i can't breathe

There's something in the way cause i can't see

Everytime I try it feels surreal


All the times when u did walk away

All the times that u left me all a ...

.. lone in pain and sorrow

Reaching out in hopeless longing

Drained and striped afraid you'll slip away


It's ok if u want to go away

and pretend like u don't bother

All the lies that made me go insane

and pretend like there's no other


It's ok if u want to leave my side

I had hoped that u would rather

Say it to me, why won't u say to me


When i try to clear my mind of u

When i'm trying to igonre the truth

All the things I do mess up my view


Whenever u did call me feeling blue

I wind up in anticipation ..


Waiting .. wanting .. dreaming

Reaching out in hopless longing

Drained and stripped afraid u will slip away


Its cold and lonely here tonight

I wish u where right by my side

And i am wondering where u are

Its cold and lonely here tonight

I'll always have this aching scar


There's something in the way cause i can't breathe

There's something in the way cause i can't see

I guess i will just stay like this and bleed


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0